TN HSC Result 2019 | Released Is beneath the purview of the department of education, authorities of Tamil Nadu, India. As much as and finishing on the secondary (class 10 to twelve) level, the subsequent streams of schooling are presented: the SSLC (Secondary college Leaving certificate) move, the Anglo-Indian movement, the Oriental school Leaving certificates (OSLC) movement and the Matriculation movement. And for higher secondary (classes eleven and 12) there may be unmarried unified movement leading to the award of the higher Secondary certificates (HSC). The Tamil Nadu kingdom Board of faculty examination evaluates college students’ development by way of carrying out two board examinations-one at the quit of class 10 and the opposite at the stop of sophistication 12. The scores from the magnificence 12 board examinations are used by universities to decide eligibility and as a cut-off for admissions into their programs.

Approximately eleven lakh college students have written the HSC examination across the country. Tamilnadu HSC exam was conducted in March this yr. The end result of the Tamilnadu 12th examination 2019 might be introduced by means of Directorate of Government Examinations, and it will be published by using daily newspapers /the hsc 2019 timetable

TN HSC Result 2019 | Released Check Below:-

  • Name of Board: Board of Higher Secondary Education, Tamil Nadu State
  • Name of Exam: TN HSC Or 12th/Twelfth Examinations 2019
  • Exam Dates: March To March 2019
  • Supply Exam Dates: In The Month Of April 2019
  • Announcement/Declaration Date of HSC/12th Result: May 2019 @ 10 AM
  • Released Date of TN HSC/12th Supply Result: June 2019

How To Check TN Board HSC 12th Result 2019:

  1. Go to the link mentioned above.
  2. Now click on HSC Results 2019.
  3. After that enter your Hall Ticket No.
  4. And then click the submit button.
  5. Here you will get access to your results.
  6. Click ‘Save’ button to Download and ‘Print’ to get Printout.

TN HSC Result 2019 | Released


Important Results Link:-


Click here


Click here


Click here